Sunday, October 10, 2010

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Tarot Card

Its been awhile but I finally have a new post. This is a tarot card design I did for A complete set of the tarot cards will be available through the website towards the end of the year with a gallery show to follow.

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Long time, no post

I designed this Predator Batsu for NECA unfortunately they will not be producing it. It's one of my favorites too.

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Mike Mignola

A really cool Mike Mignola Arkham cover I found at my local used comic shop. I love the way he drew Two-Face. I wish the art inside the comic was done by Mike Mignola too.

Monday, May 3, 2010

Final Street Fighter Batsu Post

This was the first Street Fighter Batsu design I did for NECA. He's Sagat and he's my favorite character from the video game series.

Saturday, April 24, 2010

Street Fighter Batsu Continued

This an E. Honda Batsu that was never released. HeadsUpCustoms did a great job sculpting the hair pieces for Honda and Blanka. Check out more work from HeadsUpCustoms @

Saturday, April 17, 2010

More Street Fighter Batsu

This is an unused Ryu design I did for a proposed Street Fighter Batsu line at NECA.

Monday, April 5, 2010


This is a Blanka Batsu I desgined for NECA. I also designed three other Street Fighter Batsu figures that I will be posting pictures of soon. Unfortunately none of these figures are being produced.

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Psycho Tee Design

This is the front and back of a Psycho tee I designed for a Halloween contest. Unfortunately I didn't win but a lot of my friends voted.

Sunday, February 21, 2010

More Batsu

This gas mask wear'n, ass kick'n baddy is an original creation inspired by comic-god Mike Mignola's style.

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

The Marquis

A custom Batsu I did of the Guy Davis anti-hero The Marquis. Check out his website, the story is great and the artwork is better!

Monday, February 15, 2010


A custom I did based on a drawing from one of my sketch books.

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

The Vandelles!

This is a Tee design I did for The Vandelles. This is just one of several color options I'm trying, I may post the others soon too. Feel free to tell me what you think.

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Another view

Here is another view of my Nice, Mean, and Nasty Batsu. These figures are currently at a vinyl show in California. I also designed and sculpted the Batsu body.

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

My Blog

Thought I would show my blog icon at full size.

Sunday, January 31, 2010

2nd Post

So this is a design I've been working on periodically for the last couple years but I think its about done. Its kind of an "Obey" rip off but what the heck. Maybe one day I'll get it made into a shirt, any takers?

First post

Thought I'd share some recent work that I've been doing for the New Brunswick based band Screaming Females. Its not done yet but I'm workin on it.